Academic Calendar

Adobe Reader is required to view the PDF documents on this page. (Download Adobe Reader)

Labor Day Holiday. Classes do not meet. University offices are closed.

Monday, September 01, 2014 | All Day Event |


Instruction begins for Fall Semester [full-term (16-week) and Session 1 (8-week) courses.]

Tuesday, September 02, 2014 | All Day Event |


Summer Term grades availabe online.

Friday, September 05, 2014 | All Day Event |


Add/Drop Deadline for Fall Semester full-term courses. Last day to add or drop a full-term course without late fee. Last day to drop a full-term course for 100% refund.

Tuesday, September 16, 2014 | All Day Event |


Health Insurance Waiver Deadline (Undergraduate and International Students).

Friday, September 19, 2014 | All Day Event |


Last day to withdraw from Fall Semester Session 1 courses.

Friday, September 26, 2014 | All Day Event |


Last day to withdraw from Fall Semester full-term courses.

Friday, October 24, 2014 | All Day Event |


Alliant Makes a Difference Day

Saturday, October 25, 2014 | All Day Event |


Last day of Fall Session 1 courses.

Sunday, October 26, 2014 | All Day Event |


Instruction begins for Fall Semester Session 1 (8-week) courses.

Monday, October 27, 2014 | All Day Event |


Fall Semester Session 1 grades due to Registrar's Office.

Friday, November 07, 2014 | All Day Event |


Veterans Day Holiday. Classes do not meet. University offices are closed.

Tuesday, November 11, 2014 | All Day Event |


Fall Semester Session 1 grades available online.

Friday, November 14, 2014 | All Day Event |


Last day to withdraw from Fall Semester Session 2 courses.

Friday, November 21, 2014 | All Day Event |


Registration for Winter Intersession and Spring Semester begins.

Monday, November 24, 2014 | All Day Event |


Thanksgiving Holiday. Classes do not meet. University offices are closed.

Thursday, November 27, 2014 | All Day Event |


Thanksgiving Holiday. Classes do not meet. University offices are closed.

Friday, November 28, 2014 | All Day Event |


Last day to register for Winter Intersession without paying a late fee.

Monday, December 08, 2014 | All Day Event |


Last day of Fall Semester full-term courses.

Sunday, December 14, 2014 | All Day Event |


Final Examinations; make up classes (in case of holidays, etc.); semester-end activities.

Monday, December 15, 2014 | All Day Event |


Final Examinations; make up classes (in case of holidays, etc.); semester-end activities.

| All Day Event |


Final Examinations; make up classes (in case of holidays, etc.); semester-end activities.

| All Day Event |


Final Examinations; make up classes (in case of holidays, etc.); semester-end activities.

| All Day Event |


Final Examinations; make up classes (in case of holidays, etc.); semester-end activities.

| All Day Event |


Final Examinations; make up classes (in case of holidays, etc.); semester-end activities.

| All Day Event |


Final Examinations; make up classes (in case of holidays, etc.); semester-end activities.

| All Day Event |


Last day of Fall Semester Session 2 courses.

Sunday, December 21, 2014 | All Day Event |


Faculty off contract.

Monday, December 22, 2014 | All Day Event |


Winter Holiday Break. University offices closed. University re-opens on Monday, January 5, 2015.

| All Day Event |


Winter Holiday Break. University offices closed. University re-opens on Monday, January 5, 2015.

| All Day Event |


Winter Holiday Break. University offices closed. University re-opens on Monday, January 5, 2015.

| All Day Event |


Winter Holiday Break. University offices closed. University re-opens on Monday, January 5, 2015.

| All Day Event |


Winter Holiday Break. University offices closed. University re-opens on Monday, January 5, 2015.

| All Day Event |


Winter Holiday Break. University offices closed. University re-opens on Monday, January 5, 2015.

| All Day Event |


Winter Holiday Break. University offices closed. University re-opens on Monday, January 5, 2015.

| All Day Event |


Winter Holiday Break. University offices closed. University re-opens on Monday, January 5, 2015.

| All Day Event |


Re-application period begins for students who need financial aid for Fall 2015 through Summer 2016.

Thursday, January 01, 2015 | All Day Event |


Winter Holiday Break. University offices closed. University re-opens on Monday, January 5, 2015.

| All Day Event |


Last day for payment of tuition and fees for Winter Intersession without paying late fee.

Friday, January 02, 2015 | All Day Event |


Last day to register for Spring Semester without paying a late fee.

Friday, January 02, 2015 | All Day Event |


Winter Holiday Break. University offices closed. University re-opens on Monday, January 5, 2015.

| All Day Event |


Winter Holiday Break. University offices closed. University re-opens on Monday, January 5, 2015.

| All Day Event |


Winter Holiday Break. University offices closed. University re-opens on Monday, January 5, 2015.

| All Day Event |


Facultycontracts resume. Instruction begins for Winter Intersession.

Monday, January 05, 2015 | All Day Event |


All Faculty Meeting

| All Day Event |


All Faculty Meeting

| All Day Event |


All Faculty Meeting

| All Day Event |


Fall Semester full-term and Session 2 grades due to Registrar's Office.

Friday, January 09, 2015 | All Day Event |


Last day to withdraw from Winter Intersession courses.

Monday, January 12, 2015 | All Day Event |


Fall Semester grades available online.

Friday, January 16, 2015 | All Day Event |


Martin Luther King, Jr. Holiday observed. Classes do not meet. University offices are closed.

Monday, January 19, 2015 | All Day Event |


Winter Intersession grades due to Registrar's Office.

Friday, February 06, 2015 | All Day Event |


Winter Intersession grades available online.

Friday, February 13, 2015 | All Day Event |


More Events