CSPP Office of the Dean

Dr. Teresa Chapa, Executive Dean
Direct Line: 858-635-4236
Email: teresa.chapa@alliant.edu

Dr. Dalia Ducker, Academic Dean
Direct Line: 415-955-2149
Email: dducker@alliant.edu

Dr. Debra Kawahara, Associate Dean, Academic Affairs
Direct Line: 858-635-4613
Email: dkawahara@alliant.edu

Dr. Stephanie Wood, Associate Dean, Training and Administration
Direct Line: 415-955-2020
Email: swood@alliant.edu

Michael Newman, Director of Alumni Relations
Direct Line: 415-955-2083
Email: mnewman@alliant.edu

Davina Williams, Executive Assistant, CSPP Dean’s Office
Direct Line: 415-955-2047
Email: dwilliams3@alliant.edu

Academic Program & Site Directors

Fresno Campus

Clinical Counseling MA
Dr. Anita Sankar, anita.sankar@alliant.edu

Clinical Psychology PhD
Dr. Debra Bekerian (Interim), dbekerian@alliant.edu

Clinical Psychology PsyD
Dr. Rob Harris, rharris@alliant.edu

Organizational Psychology MA & PsyD
Dr. Sherry Camden-Andersscamden-anders@alliant.edu

Irvine Campus

Marital and Family Therapy MA & PsyD
Dr. Manijeh Daneshpour, mdaneshpour@alliant.edu

 

Los Angeles Campus

Clinical Psychology PhD
Dr. James Garbanatijgarbanati@alliant.edu

Clinical Psychology PsyD
Dr. Erin O’Callaghan, eocallaghan@alliant.edu

Marital and Family Therapy MA & PsyD
Dr. Hye-Sun Ro, hro@alliant.edu

Organizational Psychology MA & PhD
Dr. Nurcan Ensari, nensari@alliant.edu

Sacramento Campus

Clinical Psychology PsyD
Dr. Matt Baity, mbaity@alliant.edu

Marital and Family Therapy MA & PsyD
Dr. Tatiana Glebovatglebova@alliant.edu

San Diego Campus

Clinical Psychology PhD
Dr. Irwin Rosenfarbirosenfarb@alliant.edu

Clinical Psychology PsyD
Dr. Neil Ribnernribner@alliant.edu

Clinical Psychopharmacology MS
Dr. Alan Lincoln (Interim), alincoln@alliant.edu

Marital and Family Therapy MA & PsyD
Dr. Marianne Miller, Site Director, mmiller@alliant.edu

Organizational Psychology MA & PhD
Dr. Nick Aramovich, naramovich@alliant.edu

 

San Francisco Campus

Clinical Counseling MA
Dr. Anita Sankar, anita.sankar@alliant.edu

Clinical Psychology PhD
Dr. Eduardo Morales (Interim), emorales@alliant.edu

Clinical Psychology PsyD
Dr. Stefanie Smithstefanie.smith@alliant.edu

Marital and Family Therapy MA
Dr. Darren Moore, darren.moore@alliant.edu

Organizational Psychology MA & PhD
Dr. Jyotsna Sanzgirijsanzgiri@alliant.edu

International Programs

Hong Kong: Clinical Psychology PsyD
Dr. Liang Tien, ltien@alliant.edu

Japan: Clinical Psychology MA
Dr. Kay Tanaka, kay.tanaka@alliant.edu

Mexico: International Counseling Psychology MA
Dr. Jason Platt, jplatt@alliant.edu