Home   >   CSPP  

Contact the California School of Professional Psychology

CSPP Office of the Dean

Dr. Dalia Ducker, Interim Dean
Direct Line: 415-955-2149
Email: dducker@alliant.edu

Dr. Debra Kawahara, Interim Associate Dean, Academic Affairs
Direct Line: 858-635-4613
Email: dkawahara@alliant.edu

Stephen McKinney, Director of Communications and Media
Direct Line: 415-955-2069
Email: smckinney2@alliant.edu

Michael Giovanini, Director of Admissions
Direct Line: 626-270-3315
Email: mgiovanini@alliant.edu

Michael Newman, Director of Alumni Relations & Annual Giving
Direct Line: 415-955-2083
Email: mnewman@alliant.edu

Academic Program & Site Directors

Fresno Campus

Clinical Counseling MA
Dr. Janie Pinteritsjpinterits@alliant.edu

Clinical Psychology PhD
Dr. Merle Canfield, mcanfield@alliant.edu

Clinical Psychology PsyD
Dr. Rob Harris, rharris@alliant.edu

Organizational Psychology MA & PsyD 
Dr. Sherry Camden-Andersscamden-anders@alliant.edu

Irvine Campus

Couple and Family Therapy MA & PsyD
Dr. Rajeswari Natrajan-Tyagirnatrajan@alliant.edu

Los Angeles Campus

Clinical Psychology PhD 
Dr. James Garbanatijgarbanati@alliant.edu

Clinical Psychology PsyD 
Dr. Erin O'Callaghan, eocallaghan@alliant.edu

Couple and Family Therapy MA & PsyD 
Dr. Norma Scarboroughnscarborough@alliant.edu

Organizational Psychology MA & PhD 
Dr. Nurcan Ensari (Interim), nensari@alliant.edu
 

Mexico City Campus

International Counseling Psychology MA 
Dr. Jason Platt, jplatt@alliant.edu

Sacramento Campus

Clinical Psychology PsyD 
Dr. Beth Limbergblimberg@alliant.edu

Couple and Family Therapy MA & PsyD 
Dr. Tatiana Glebovatglebova@alliant.edu

San Diego Campus

Clinical Psychology PhD 
Dr. Irwin Rosenfarbirosenfarb@alliant.edu

Clinical Psychology PsyD
Dr. Neil Ribnernribner@alliant.edu

Clinical Psychopharmacology MS 
Dr. Alan Lincoln (Interim), alincoln@alliant.edu

Couple and Family Therapy MA & PsyD
    Dr. Linna Wang, Systemwide Director, lwang@alliant.edu
    Dr. Marianne Miller, Site Director, mmiller@alliant.edu

Organizational Psychology MA & PhD 
Dr. John Rennerjrenner@alliant.edu

San Francisco Campus

Clinical Counseling MA
Dr. Sheila Addisonsaddison@alliant.edu

Clinical Psychology PhD
Dr. Michael Loewymloewy@alliant.edu

Clinical Psychology PsyD 
Dr. Rhoda Olkinrolkin@alliant.edu

Couple and Family Therapy MA
Dr. Marcia Michaels, mmichaels@alliant.edu

Organizational Psychology MA & PhD
Dr. Jyotsna Sanzgirijsanzgiri@alliant.edu

International Programs

Hong Kong: Clinical Psychology PsyD
Dr. Alex Leungaleung@alliant.edu

Japan: Clinical Psychology MA 
Dr. Kay Yoko Tanaka, ytanaka@alliant.edu