Contact CSPP Admissions

Our admissions staff is dedicated to providing comprehensive information about our programs, campuses, current students, faculty, alumni and support services. We are here to answer your questions and provide the tools you need to make an informed decision about applying to a CSPP program.

Director of Admissions & Recruitment:

Melanie Schwartz, CSPP Director of Admissions & Recruitment Melanie Schwartz 
Direct Line: 415-955-2075

Email: mschwartz@alliant.edu

Admissions & Recruitment Coordinators by Location: 

Andrew Espiritu

Andrew Espiritu 
Direct Line: 559-253-2215
Email: aespiritu@alliant.edu

Fresno Campus
Clinical Psychology, Organizational Psychology

Admission Recruitment California School of Professional Psychology CSPP Alliant International University


Michael Giovanini
Direct Line: 626-270-3315

Email: mgiovanini@alliant.edu

Los Angeles Campus
Art Therapy, Clinical Psychology, Couple & Family Therapy,
Organizational Psychology

Angie Smedley CSPP Admissions

Angie Smedley 
Direct Line:916-561-3230

Email: asmedley@alliant.edu

Sacramento Campus
Clinical Psychology, Couple & Family Therapy

Kim Wada CSPP Admissions & Recruitment Coordinators 


Kim Wada
Direct Line: 949-812-7469
Email: kwada@alliant.edu

San Diego & Irvine Campuses - Couple & Family Therapy
Mexico City Campus - International Counseling Psychology                    

Admission Recruitment California School of Professional Psychology CSPP Alliant International University

Bridget Cler
Direct Line: 858-635-4820

Email: bcler@alliant.edu

San Diego Campus
Clinical Psychology, Organizational Psychology

 Chelsian_PriceAdmissions_Recruitment_California School of Professional Psychology CSPP Alliant International University


Chelsiah Scouras
Direct Line: 415-955-2146
Email: cscouras@alliant.edu

San Francisco Campus
Clinical Psychology, Clinical Counseling, Couple & Family Therapy, Organizational Psychology