For all questions about Financial Aid offered by Alliant International University, please contact the local Student Affairs Representative on each campus or contact the University Office at finaid@alliant.edu or 858-635-4700.

Fresno Nichole Chacon Nichole.Chacon@alliant.edu 559-253-2204
Irvine Maria Emerson Maria.Emerson@alliant.edu 949-812-7442
Los Angeles Mary Olmos Mary.Olmos@alliant.edu 626-270-3374
Sacramento Nichole Chacon Nichole.Chacon@alliant.edu 559-253-2204
San Diego Crystal Rivas Crystal.Rivas@alliant.edu 858-635-4433
San Francisco Mary Stephens Mary.Stephens@alliant.edu 415-955-2146
Online Chartae Witherspoon Chartae.Witherspoon@alliant.edu 858-635-4788
Online Maria Emerson Maria.Emerson@alliant.edu 949-812-7442