For all questions about Financial Aid offered by Alliant International University, please contact the local Student Affairs Representative on each campus or contact the University Office at finaid@alliant.edu or 858-635-4700.

Fresno Lourie Rowe lrowe@alliant.edu 559-253-2292
Irvine Nicole Camaras ncamaras@alliant.edu 949-812-7440
Los Angeles Stephanie Byers-Bell sbyers-bell@alliant.edu 626-270-3304
Sacramento Kimberly Gardner kgardner@alliant.edu 916-561-3224
San Diego Crystal Rivas crystal.rivas@alliant.edu 858-635-4433
San Francisco Angela Dickson adickson@alliant.edu 415-955-2163