For all questions about Financial Aid offered by Alliant International University, please contact the local Student Affairs Representative on each campus or contact the University Office at finaid@alliant.edu or 858-635-4700.

Fresno Lourie Rowe lrowe@alliant.edu 559-253-2292
Irvine Nicole Camaras ncamaras@alliant.edu 949-812-7440
Los Angeles Celia Lopez clopez@alliant.edu 626-270-3311
Sandra Tello stello@alliant.edu 626-270-3312
Sacramento Kimberly Gardner kgardner@alliant.edu 916-561-3224
San Diego Crystal Rivas crystal.rivas@alliant.edu 858-635-4433
San Francisco Jason Aguilar jaguilar@alliant.edu 858-635-4567