Contact the Registrar

Please contact the Student Affairs Center at your local campus for assistance:

Student Affairs Center Contacts

Campus Primary Email Student Affairs Rep Phone
Fresno fresnostudentaffairs@alliant.edu
Lourie Rowe
Marlene Romero
Cheri Cruz
559-253-2292
559-253-2256
559-253-2308
Irvine iracademicaffairs@alliant.edu Anna Chiang
Nicole Camaras
949-812-7477
949-812-7464
Los Angeles lastudentaffairs@alliant.edu Celia Lopez
Sandra Tuccillo
626-270-3311
626-270-3312
Mexico City vquiroz@alliant.com.mx Vania Quiroz 52-55-5264-2187
Sacramento sacstudentaffairs@alliant.edu Kimberly Gardner 916-561-3204
San Diego sdstudentaffairs@alliant.edu
Main Line
858-635-4448
Campus Primary Email Academic Affairs Rep Phone
San Francisco
(Beach St.)
academicaffairs-sf@alliant.edu
William Shain
Adriana Parrish
Tony Cravotto
415-955-2073
415-955-2105
415-955-2074
San Francisco
Law School
staff@sfls.edu
gmiles@alliant.edu
Grant Miles
Teresa Conrad
415-626-5550 x104
415-626-5550 x102

Registrar’s Office Contacts

Name and Title
Campus Support
Contact
Paul Welch
University Registrar
System-wide
858-635-4709
pwelch@alliant.edu
Rebecca Nieboer
Associate Registrar
San Francisco, Irvine, Fresno, Sacramento 858-635-4766
rnieboer@alliant.edu
Pat Alley
SFLS Registrar
San Francisco Law School
415-626-5550 ext 106
registrar@sfls.edu
Debra Lucius
Record Specialist III
System-wide course scheduler 858-635-4716
debra.lucius@alliant.edu
Orlando Tolentino
Record Specialist II
Hong Kong, Los Angeles, Mexico, and Tokyo
858-635-4584
otolentino@alliant.edu
Ann Cai
Record Specialist II
San Diego
858-635-4463
xcai@alliant.edu
Kelsey Olesen
Record Specialist I
System-wide transcripts 858-635-4711
Kelsey.olesen@alliant.edu