Profile Image of Harry Dorfman

The Honorable Harry Dorfman, a San Francisco Superior Court Judge.



"Committed to delivering a quality legal education and creating opportunity for legal students in California"


Profile Image of Daniel J. Lanahan

Daniel J. Lanahan, SFLS Alumnus, a leader in mass-tort litigation and a community leader in San Francisco.

Read More.....


Image of San Francisco Law School

Attend an open house at SFLS: Learn about our convenient and affordable law classes.


 Graduating Students

San Francisco Law School Alumni Association

San Francisco Law School Alumni Association is dedicated to fostering San Francisco Law School tradition of educational excellence, strengthening the relationships among alumni, faculty, and students, and to promoting the development of law school resources. The Association provides a direct channel of communication between approximately 1,200 alumni and their alma mater and provides social, educational, and professional programs for alumni and students.

Annual dues for active members is $35.00 per year. Lifetime membership dues is $400.00.

Please keep us informed of your accomplishments and current contact information!
Send us your address changes and class updates.

Our Alumni Association is governed by a 12 member volunteer board. Current Alumni Association directors are:

President : John Bargero (2004)
Vice President: Ken Sullivan (2008)
Treasurer: Tom Chaput (2004)
Secretary: Susan Santerelli (1998)
President Emeritus: Faye Lee Bresler (1991)

Directors at Large:
Dorothy Jones (1974);
Manuel A. Juarez (1994);
Ellen Mendelson (1988);
Richard Curry (1998);
Susan Santerelli (1998);
Wade Church (2004);
Carolyn Tamony (1996)

San Francisco Law School Alumni Awards & Recipients Hall of Fame Inductees:

1998 Arthur T. Bridgett ('36)
1998 Senator Milton Marks ('49)
1998 Robert Crown ('51)
1998 Marvin E. Lewis ('29)
1999 Leo T. McCarthy ('61)
1999 Felix Stuckey ('72)
2000 Nathan Cohn ('47)
2000 The Honorable Lynn O'Malley Taylor ('72)
2001 LeRoy Hersh ('55)
2002 Geoffrey Brown ('70)
2003 Faye Lee ('91)
2004 Everett Shapiro ('66)
2005 Terry Anderlini ('69)
2007 Daniel Lanahan ('69)
2008 Terry Anderlini ('69)
2010 Paula Kamena ('82)
2011 The Honorable Marilyn Pestarino Zecher ('57)