Contact the California School of Professional Psychology

CSPP Office of the Dean

Dr. Morgan T. Sammons, Dean
Direct Line: 415-955-2066
Email: msammons@alliant.edu

Dr. Dalia Ducker, Associate Dean, Academic Affairs
Direct Line: 415-955-2149
Email: dducker@alliant.edu

Jennifer Kulbeck, Assistant Dean, Marketing & Admissions
Direct Line: 415-955-2088
Email: jkulbeck@alliant.edu

Dr. Danny Wedding, Associate Dean, Management & International Programs
Direct Line: 415-955-2043
Email: dwedding@alliant.edu

CSPP Admissions

Melanie Schwartz, Director of Admissions
Direct Line: 415-955-2075
Email: mschwartz@alliant.edu

CSPP Alumni & Friends

Michael Newman, Director of Alumni Relations & Annual Giving
Direct Line: 415-955-2083
Alumni Office: csppalumni@alliant.edu
Annual Giving: supportcspp@alliant.edu

Academic Program & Site Directors

Fresno Campus

Clinical Counseling MA – Dr. Janie Pinteritsjpinterits@alliant.edu
Clinical Psychology PhD
– Dr. Merle Canfield, mcanfield@alliant.edu
Clinical Psychology PsyD – Dr. Rob Harris, rharris@alliant.edu
Organizational Psychology MA & PsyDDr. Sherry Camden-Andersscamden-anders@alliant.edu

Irvine Campus

Couple and Family Therapy MA & PsyD – Dr. Rajeswari Natrajan-Tyagirnatrajan@alliant.edu

Los Angeles Campus

Clinical Psychology PhD – Dr. Theodore Burnestburnes@alliant.edu
Clinical Psychology PsyD – Dr. Beth Houskampbhouskamp@alliant.edu
Couple and Family Therapy MA & PsyD – Dr. Norma Scarboroughnscarborough@alliant.edu
Organizational Psychology MA & PhD – Dr. Nurcan Ensari (Interim), nensari@alliant.edu
 

Mexico City Campus

International Counseling Psychology MA – Dr. Jason Platt, jplatt@alliant.edu

Sacramento Campus

Clinical Psychology PsyD – Dr. Beth Limbergblimberg@alliant.edu
Couple and Family Therapy MA & PsyD – Dr. Tatiana Glebovatglebova@alliant.edu

San Diego Campus

Clinical Psychology PhD – Dr. Irwin Rosenfarbirosenfarb@alliant.edu
Clinical Psychology PsyD – Dr. Neil Ribnernribner@alliant.edu
Couple and Family Therapy MA & PsyD – 
    Dr. Linna Wang, Systemwide Director, lwang@alliant.edu
    Dr. Marianne Miller, Site Director, mmiller@alliant.edu
Organizational Psychology MA & PhD – Dr. John Rennerjrenner@alliant.edu

San Francisco Campus

Clinical Counseling MA – Dr. Janie Pinteritsjpinterits@alliant.edu
Clinical Psychology PhD – Dr. Michael Loewymloewy@alliant.edu
Clinical Psychology PsyD – Dr. Rhoda Olkinrolkin@alliant.edu
Clinical Psychopharmacology MS – Dr. Steven Tulkinstulkin@alliant.edu
Couple and Family Therapy MA - Dr. Marcia Michaels, mmichaels@alliant.edu
Organizational Psychology MA & PhD – Dr. Rebecca Turnerrturner@alliant.edu

International Programs

Hong Kong: Clinical Psychology PsyD – Dr. Alex Leungaleung@alliant.edu
Japan: Clinical Psychology MA – Dr. Reiko Homma True
rtrue@alliant.edu