Home   >   CSFS   >   Faculty  

Faculty Leadership

Eric Hickey, Ph.D.
Dean
Fresno Campus
559-253-2226
ehickey@alliant.edu

Executive Assistant to the Dean
Kimberly Secrist
559-253-2247
ksecrist@alliant.edu

Marion Chiurazzi, Ph.D.
Interim Program Director, Clinical Forensic Psychology-Sacramento
Associate Professor
916-561-3236
mchiurazzi@alliant.edu

Debra F. Glaser, Ph.D., ABPP
Interim Program Director, Clinical Forensic Psychology-Los Angeles/Irvine
Associate Professor
626-270-3286
dglaser2@alliant.edu

Tamar Kenworthy, Psy.D.
Interim Program Director, Clinical Forensic Psychology-Fresno
Associate Professor
559-253-2278
tkenworthy@alliant.edu

Glenn Scott Lipson, Ph.D., A.B.P.P.
Interim Program Director, Clinical Forensic Psychology-San Diego
Professor
858-635-4075
glipson@alliant.edu

Lissa H. Parker, Ph.D.
Master's Programs Administrative Director, Applied Criminology-All Campuses
Instructor, Professional Training Advisor/Liaison
559-253-2230
lparker@alliant.edu