Profile Image of Sharday Summers

"We have amazing faculty and staff here at Alliant and CSFS. A lot of them have other practices, that are in their actual field and then they come and bring their experiences to us in the classroom."

Sharday Summers - Clinical Forensic Psychology PsyD Student

Sacramento Campus

CSFSEvents

Profile Image of Patricia Jones - M.A

Juvenile Arson Research Leads to First Place Award of Excellence for CSFS Student Patricia Jones

Learn More

 

Clinical Practice of Forensic Neuropsychology: An Evidence-Based Approach book cover

Faculty Spotlight

Professor Kyle Boone Releases New Book, Clinical Practice of Forensic Neuropsychology

Learn More

Faculty Leadership

Eric Hickey, Ph.D.
Dean
Fresno Campus
(559) 253-2226
ehickey@alliant.edu

Dean's Executive Assistant
Kimberly Secrist
(559) 253-2247
ksecrist@alliant.edu

Diana M. Concannon, Psy.D., PCI
Associate Dean
Los Angeles Campus
(626) 270-3388
dconcannon@alliant.edu

Program Directors

Marion Chiurazzi, Ph.D.
Interim Program Director, Sacramento/Fresno
Associate Professor
(916) 561-3236
mchiurazzi@alliant.edu

Tracy Fass, J.D., Ph.D.
Interim Program Director, Los Angeles/Irvine
Assistant Professor
(626) 270-3359
tfass@alliant.edu

Glenn Scott Lipson, Ph.D., A.B.P.P.
Interim Program Director, San Diego
Professor
(858) 635-4075
glipson@alliant.edu

Louis Rappaport, Ph.D.
Program Director, San Francisco
Associate Professor
(415) 955-2154
lrappaport@alliant.edu