Home   >   Academics   >   Registrar  

Contact the Registrar

Please contact the Student Affairs Center at your local campus for assistance:

Degree Verifications

Employers can obtain degree verifications via the National Student Clearinghouse. All other inquiries can be directed to a Student Affairs Representative at the campus in which the student attended (see contact table below).

Please contact the Student Affairs Center at your local campus for assistance.

 

  Student Affairs Center Contacts

Campus

Primary Email

Student Affairs Representative

Phone

Fresno fresnostudentaffairs@alliant.edu
Lourie Rowe
Marlene Romero
Brian Evans
559-253-2292
559-253-2256 
559-253-2235
Irvine iracademicaffairs@alliant.edu Anna Chiang
Nicole Camaras
949-812-7477
949-812-7464
Los Angeles lastudentaffairs@alliant.edu Celia Lopez
Sandra Tuccillo
626-270-3311
626-270-3312
Mexico City vquiroz@alliant.com.mx Vania Quiroz 52-55-5264-2187
Sacramento sacstudentaffairs@alliant.edu Kimberly Gardner 916-561-3204
San Diego sdstudentaffairs@alliant.edu
Main Line
Ted Himes
858-635-4448
858-635-4439
San Francisco
 (Beach St.)
academicaffairs-sf@alliant.edu
Academic Affairs Rep
William Shain
Tiffany Gaines
Adriana Parrish
Tony Cravotto
                             
     
 
415-955-2073
415-955-2188
415-955-2105
415-955-2047
 
 
San Francisco
 Law School
staff@sfls.edu
gmiles@alliant.edu 
Grant Miles
Teresa Conrad
415-626-5550 x104
415-626-5550 x102 



  Registrar's Office Contacts
Name and Title
Campus Support
Contact
Paul Welch
University Registrar
Systemwide
858-635-4709
pwelch@alliant.edu
Associate Registrar
Irvine, Sacramento, and San Diego Graduate Students Position Open
For inquiries, email registrar@alliant.edu
Rebecca Nieboer
Assistant Registrar
San Diego Undergraduates and
San Francisco (Beach St.)
858-635-4766
rnieboer@alliant.edu
Pat Alley
SFLS Registrar
San Francisco Law School 415-626-5550 ext 106
registrar@sfls.edu
Debra Lucius
Record Specialist III
Systemwide course scheduler
858-635-4716
debra.lucius@alliant.edu
Orlando Tolentino
Record Specialist II
Hong Kong, Los Angeles, Mexico, and Tokyo
858-635-4584
otolentino@alliant.edu
Record Specialist I
Systemwide Transcripts, Fresno Position Open
For transcript inquiries email registrar@alliant.edu
Ann Cai
University Registrar
Systemwide
858-635-4463
transcripts@alliant.edu